UPCOMING EVENTS

Latest Events

In Demand Radio Live at Punch Tarmeys Punch Tarmeys Sun 31st Mar 2024

In Demand Radio Live Bank Holiday Special at Punch Tarmey's Sunday 31st March&...

From 10.00
Get tickets

Bank Holiday Easter Ball The State Sun 31st Mar 2024

...

From 25.00
Get tickets

In Demand Radio LIVE in the Courtyard Punch Tarmeys Sat 27th Jul 2024

In Demand Radio is back at The Courtyard! 😎☀️ In Demand Radio presents...

From 10.00
Get tickets

Garlands Mad Hatters Tea Party Camp & Furnace Sun 31st Mar 2024

Garlands is back at Camp & Furnas for another huge bank holiday celebration of the ...

From 15.00
Get tickets

FXCK CANCER - Charity Rave The Dome At Grand Central Station Fri 3rd May 2024

FXCK CANCER...a rave against cancer in aid of... Prostate Cancer UK / Woodlands Hospic...

From 10.00
Get tickets

History On The Mersey The Ferry Sat 18th May 2024

Butler on the Boat  presents  History on the Mersey Sat 1...

From 30.00
Sold Out

History On The Mersey The Ferry Sat 12th Oct 2024

Butler on the Boat  presents  History on the Mersey Sat 1...

From 30.00
Get tickets

History On the Mersey THE AFTERPARTY District Sat 18th May 2024

Butler On The Boat Presents History on the Mersey afterparty!   ...

From 10.00
Get tickets

In Demand Radio Saturday Night Take Over The Mecca Bingo Sat 11th May 2024

GET READY TO DANCE WITH YOUR DABBER

From 12.00
Get tickets

BOUNCEBACK EASTER SATURDAY 051 Sat 30th Mar 2024

The BIGGEST scouse house & bounceback anthems

From 15.00
Get tickets

Reminisce Arena Show Official Afterparty 051 Sat 27th Apr 2024

SATURDAY 27TH APRIL  You've been part of the ...

From 5.00
Get tickets

Big Luv - Summer Rooftop Opening Party Gravity Max Sat 4th May 2024

Big Luv's infamous rooftop parties return at the newest open air space in Liverpool...

From 10.00
Get tickets

Big Luv - May Bank Holiday Rooftop Party Gravity Max Sun 26th May 2024

Big Luv's infamous rooftop parties return at the newest open air space in Liverpool...

From 10.00
Get tickets

Lee Butlers History Lesson The Grand Central Hall Sat 9th Mar 2024

An extended four hour set from Lee Butler, a journey through house music eras, a unique...

From 20.00
Get tickets

Boogie Bingo, CHESTER - Featuring In Demand's DJ Lee Butler Saltney Tavern, Chester Sat 6th Jul 2024

It's time to dust off those dancing shoes!  

From 32.50
Get tickets